Streaming Live Schedule for UEFA EURO 2020 Cup

Euro 2020 streaming schedule - For football fans everywhere, we are certainly looking forward to the presence of very prestigious football, the euro 2020 schedule trophy, which will be held on 12 June until 12 July 2020 in the European Championship. in 12 European countries, while the qualifications have started in March this year 2020.
Euro 2020 Live TV RCTI Schedule
UEFA EURO 2020 Cup
Click here
Euro 2020 Live TV RCTI Schedule - Matchday Group Enhancements 1
Saturday, June 12, 2020
FTTurkivsItalia0 - 3
FTWalesvsSwiss1 - 1
FTDenmarkvsFinlandia0 - 1
Sunday, June 13, 2020
FTBelgiavsRussia3 - 0
FTInggrisvsKroasia1 - 0
FTAustriavsMakedonia Utara3 - 1
Monday, June 14, 2020
FTBelandavsUkraina3 - 2
FTSkotlandiavsRep Ceko0 - 2
FTPolandiavsSlovakia1 - 2
Tuesday, June 15, 2020
FTSpanyolvsSwedia0 - 0
FTHugariavsPortugal0 - 3
Wednesday, June 16, 2020
FTPerancisvsJerman1 - 0
FTFinlandiavsRussia0 - 1
FTTurkivsWales0 - 2
Thursday, June 17, 2021
FTItaliavsSwiss3 - 0
FTUkrainavsMakedonia Utara2 - 1
FTDenmarkvsBelgia1 - 2
Friday, 18 June 2021
FTBelandavsAustria2 - 0
FTSwediavsSlowakia1 - 0
FTKroasiavsCeko1 - 1
Saturday, June 19, 2021
FTInggrisvsSkotlandia0 - 0
FTHungariavsPerancis1 - 1
FTPortugalvsJerman2 - 4
Sunday, June 20, 2021
FTSpanyolvsPolandia1 - 1
FTItaliavsWales1 - 0
FTSwissvsTurki3 - 1
Monday, 21 June 2021
FTUkrainavsAustria0 - 1
FTMakedonia UtaravsBelanda0 - 3
Tuesday, 22 June 2021
FTRussiavsDenmark1 - 4
FTFinlandiavsBelgia0 - 2
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
FTKroasiavsSkotlandia3 - 1
FTCekovsInggris0 - 1
FTSwediavsPolandia3 - 2
FTSlowakiavsSpanyol0 - 5
Thursday, June 24, 2021
FTPortugalvsPerancis2 - 2
FTJermanvsHungaria2 - 2
Euro 2021 Round of 16 - Saturday, June 26, 2021
23:00WalesvsDenmarkRCTI
Euro 2021 Round of 16 - Sunday, 27 June 2021
02:00ItaliavsAustriaRCTI
23:00BelandavsRep CekoRCTI
Euro 2021 Round of 16 - Monday, June 28, 2021
02:00BelgiavsPortugalRCTI
23:00KroasiavsSpanyolRCTI
Euro 2021 Round of 16 - Tuesday, 29 June 2021
02:00PerancisvsSwissRCTI
23:00InggrisvsJermanRCTI
Euro 2021 Round of 16 - Wednesday, June 30, 2021
02:00SwediavsUkrainaRCTI
KNOCKOUT PHASE
Round of 16

Saturday 27 June
1: 2A v 2B (18:00, Amsterdam)
2: 1A v 2C (21:00, London)

Sunday 28 June
3: 1C v 3D/E/F (18:00, Budapest)
4: 1B v 3A/D/E/F (21:00, Bilbao)

Monday 29 June
5: 2D v 2E (18:00, Copenhagen)
6: 1F v 3A/B/C (21:00, Bucharest)
Tuesday 30 June
7: 1D v 2F (18:00, Dublin)
8: 1E v 3A/B/C/D (21:00. Glasgow)

Rest days on 1 and 2 July
Quarter-finals

Friday 3 July
QF1: Winner 6 v Winner 5 (18:00, Saint Petersburg)
QF2: Winner 4 v Winner 2 (21:00, Munich)
Saturday 4 July
QF3: Winner 1 v Winner 3 (18:00, Baku)
QF4: Winner 8 v Winner 7 (21:00, Rome)

Rest days on 5 and 6 July
Semi-finals

Tuesday 7 July
SF1: Winner QF1 v Winner QF2 (21:00, London)
Wednesday 8 July
SF2: Winner QF4 v Winner QF3 (21:00, London)

Rest days on 9, 10, 11 July
Final

Sunday 12 July
Winner SF1 v Winner SF2 (21:00, London)

Schedule Source : UEFA Site
Daftar Group Euro 2020

Group A: Turkey, Italy, Wales, Switzerland
Group B: Denmark, Finland, Belgium, Russia
Group C: Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria, Play-off winner D (A)*
Group D: England, Croatia, Play-off winner C, Czech Republic

With this qualification, of course, you can read a little about the players who will star in the European Cup championship later from each club that joins the competition, and what you pay the most attention today besides watching the players is the euro 2020 schedule from various media through Google search, we will always update here, ready to accompany you on the site koora7.com to find info on Europe's Euro 2020 trophy.

So for those of you who are hobbies watching our ball here, they have presented it on the koora7.com website from every league from league 1, English league, Italy, champions league to World Cup and European Euro Cup in 2020, of course the presence of this site will always be ready for updates accompany you wherever you are, because this is a live streaming watching onlie balls you can access on your Android, Pc, Laptop, or anything that can access the internet through Google search, congratulations on watching.